Fairfax Place Staff

Administration

Melvin G. Pye, Jr., LNHA
President & CEO
mgpye@fairfaxplace.com

Francine Bradshaw, LSW
Director of Resident Services
fbradshaw@fairfaxplace.com
Ext. 310

John Krisfalusy
Controller & Business Office Manager
jkrisfalusy@fairfaxplace.com
Ext. 312

Elizabeth Parker
Dietary Manager/Catering
eparker@fairfaxplace.com
Ext. 332

Henry Edwards
Strategic Development Officer
hedwards@fairfaxplace.com
Ext. 555

Shauna Borders
Human Resource Manager
sborders@fairfaxplace.com
Ext. 314

Michelle Vazquez
Staff Accountant &Payroll Administrator
mvazquez@fairfaxplace.com
Ext. 319

Amy Srdanovic, CPC
Revenue Cycle Manager
accountsreceivable@fairfaxplace.com
Ext. 317

 

Nursing

Tiffany Witt, RN
Director of Nursing
twitt@fairfaxplace.com
Ext. 410

Tonya Pye, RN
MDS Coordinator
tpye@fairfaxplace.com
Ext. 414

Antoinette Singleton, RN
Unit Manager
asingleton@fairfaxplace.com
Ext. 369

 

Admissions

Jabari Dorsey
Admissions & Marketing Manager
jdorsey@fairfaxplace.com
Ext. 345

Latasha Mims
Admissions Assistant
lmims@fairfaxplace.com
Ext. 301

Building Maintenance

John Dugard
Manger of Building Services
jdugard@fairfaxplace.com
Ext. 510

Malcolm Pye
Manager of Environmental Services
sal@fairfaxplace.com
Ext. 516